Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Akbar S. Ahmed

Professor, School of International, Service, American University, Washington DC, USA.


 Kristian Berg Harpviken

Director, Peace Research Institute Oslo, (PRIO), Norway.



 Vinay Lal                                                 Professor, Department of History, University of California, Los Angeles, USA.



James A. Dator 

Professor and Director, Hawaii Research Center for Futures Studies, Department of Political Science, University of Hawaii at Manoa    Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 USA.

 Nevzat Soguk

Professor, Global Studies, Department of Political Science, University of Hawaii at Manoa Honolulu, USA.

Rasul Baksh Rais

Professor in Political Science, Lahore University of Management Sciences  (LUMS), Pakistan.


 Naeem Inayatullah

Professor and Chair
Department of Political Science, Ithica College, New York, USA.

Robin Celikates

Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy, University of Amsterdam, Netherland.

 Qibla Ayaz

Professor in Islamic Studies, Ex-Vice Chancellor, University of Peshawar, KPK, Pakistan.


PD Dr. Andrea Fleschenberg dos Ramos Pinéu

DAAD Long Term Guest Professor National Institute of Pakistan Studies, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan.


Prof. Dr. Ina Kerner, Fellow
Käte Hamburger Kolleg / Centre for Global Cooperation Research
Schifferstraße 196
D - 47059 Duisburg.
Jason Adams,

Co-Director, The New Centre for Research & Practice, Seatttle, USA.




Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.